Loading, please wait...
Team USA

The 2024 Solheim Cup

Robert Trent Jones Golf Club 

1 Turtle Point Drive

Gainesville, VA 20155

1-800-276-5434
solheimcup@lpga.com

Tournament Staff

Lindsay Allen
Executive Director
Lindsay.Allen@lpga.com

Matt Hoover
Tournament Director
MHoover@teamwass.com

Becky Newell
Sr. Director of Sponsorships
Becky.Newell@lpga.com

Aaron Flickinger
Director of Operations
Aaron.Flickinger@lpga.com

Taylor Adams
Sr. Manager of Marketing & Special Events
Taylor.Adams@lpga.com

Morgan Bulliard
Tournament Coordinator
Morgan.Bulliard@lpga.com

 

Tournaments
Top Stories