Loading, please wait...

The Solheim Cup

1600 Jordan Creek Parkway
West DesMoines, IA 50266

1-800-276-5434
solheimcup@lpga.com

STAFF

Chris Garrett
Tournament Director
Chris.Garrett@lpga.com

386.236.1440

Drew Blass
Assistant Tournament Director
Drew.Blass@lpga.com

(386) 236-1350

Erin Gasbarro
Tournament Manager
Erin.Gasbarro@lpga.com
     
(386) 274-6247

Charlie Smith
Tournament Operations Manager
Charlie.Smith@lpga.com

(386) 236-1619

Meagan Corcoran
Volunteer Coordinator
Meagan.Corcoran@lpga.com

(386) 274-6214

Mitch Weiler
Sales Associate
Mitch.Weiler@lpga.com

(386) 236-1621

Top Stories